Public Class Schedule


Below is a schedule for all in-session and scheduled public dance classes. Public classes are large-group classes where the number of students has gotten up to 26, but they average about six to ten students. Although it's perfectly fine to enroll in a public class as a couple, it is not required, and many students enroll as individuals; i.e., without a partner. Therefore, to ensure that every student gets to dance and no one gets left out, we rotate partners around so each gentleman dances with each lady, and vice versa, throughout the class time. Note that if you are not open to rotating partners, you would enjoy private lessons much more, since there is no need for rotating partners in that context. Or, if none of the classes below fit your schedule, private lessons or custom classes can be arranged, because scheduling is much more customizable. Note that custom classes and private lessons are not included in the schedule below.

 
Class Schedule
(printed on Sunday, July 22, 2018)
See also the classes by month for July, August
Class Venue Dates Time Cost
Foxtrot 1
(Beginning-level Ballroom)
(Currently in session)
Dancer Guy's
Studio
Sun, Jul 1, 2018
Sun, Jul 8, 2018
Sun, Jul 15, 2018
Sun, Jul 22, 2018
7:00pm-8:00pm $30*
per person
for 4 hours
of class time
Waltz 1
(Beginning-level Ballroom)
(Currently in session)
Dancer Guy's
Studio
Sun, Jul 1, 2018
Sun, Jul 8, 2018
Sun, Jul 15, 2018
Sun, Jul 22, 2018
8:15pm-9:15pm $30*
per person
for 4 hours
of class time
Cha-Cha 1
(Beginning-level Latin)
(Currently in session)
Dancer Guy's
Studio
Thu, Jul 5, 2018
Thu, Jul 12, 2018
Thu, Jul 19, 2018
Thu, Jul 26, 2018
7:00pm-8:00pm $30*
per person
for 4 hours
of class time
Country Two-Step 1
(Beginning-level Country)
Dancer Guy's
Studio
Sun, Jul 29, 2018
Sun, Aug 5, 2018
Sun, Aug 12, 2018
Sun, Aug 19, 2018
7:00pm-8:00pm $30*
per person
for 4 hours
of class time
Cowboy Cha-Cha 1
(Beginning-level Country)
Dancer Guy's
Studio
Sun, Jul 29, 2018
Sun, Aug 5, 2018
Sun, Aug 12, 2018
Sun, Aug 19, 2018
8:15pm-9:15pm $30*
per person
for 4 hours
of class time
West-Coast Swing 1
(Beginning-level Country)
Dancer Guy's
Studio
Tue, Jul 31, 2018
Tue, Aug 7, 2018
Tue, Aug 14, 2018
Tue, Aug 21, 2018
7:00pm-8:00pm $30*
per person
for 4 hours
of class time
*If paying electronically, a $2 processing fee will be added.
(Class schedules are subject to change without notice)


Home | Studio | Testimonials | Exercise/Fitness | Clothes | Videos | Apparel | Music | Rhythm | Map
Offsite Events | Onsite Events | Weddings | Gift Certificates | Physics | Links | Instructors | Contact Us | Sign Me Up!
Swing | Latin | Ballroom | Country | Class Schedule | Private Lessons | Custom Classes | Make Payment

All content © Copyright 1999-2018 Dancer Guy, LLC. All rights reserved.